Marcia Thomas

Employment Advertising Specialist

mthomas@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-4858

Jamie Ritchie

Classified Advertising Supervisor

jamie@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-4853

Victoria Glasow

Real Estate Advertising Representative

victoria.glasow@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-4878

Tonia Dempsey

National Advertising Representative

toniad@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-1711

Connie Pedro

Senior Account Representative

conniep@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-4851

Terri Spinks

Front Desk/Account Representative

terris@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-5140

Sarah Mobley

Legal Clerk

sarah.mobley@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-5140

Jennifer Starsick

Classified Advertising Manager

jennifer@cnpapers.com
P: 304-348-7930